[ ADVERTISE WITH US ]

Logger Bar

Historic bar with excellent fresh-pressed juice cocktails, 13 taps, and a quarter pool table.

Upcoming events

Today

Potluck

Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+

668-5000 / Web site

Tuesday

Ping Pong

Logger Bar / noon / 21+

Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.

668-5000 / Web site

Sunday, June 23

Potluck

Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+

668-5000 / Web site

Tuesday, June 25

Ping Pong

Logger Bar / noon / 21+

Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.

668-5000 / Web site

Friday, June 28

Blind Mountain Holler

Logger Bar / 9 p.m.-2 a.m. / Free / 21+

668-5000 / Web site

Sunday, June 30

Potluck

Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+

668-5000 / Web site

Tuesday, July 2

Ping Pong

Logger Bar / noon / 21+

Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.

668-5000 / Web site

Sunday, July 7

Potluck

Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+

668-5000 / Web site

Tuesday, July 9

Ping Pong

Logger Bar / noon / 21+

Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.

668-5000 / Web site

Sunday, July 14

Potluck

Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+

668-5000 / Web site

Tuesday, July 16

Ping Pong

Logger Bar / noon / 21+

Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.

668-5000 / Web site

Sunday, July 21

Potluck

Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+

668-5000 / Web site

Tuesday, July 23

Ping Pong

Logger Bar / noon / 21+

Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.

668-5000 / Web site

Sunday, July 28

Potluck

Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+

668-5000 / Web site

Tuesday, July 30

Ping Pong

Logger Bar / noon / 21+

Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.

668-5000 / Web site

Sunday, Aug. 4

Potluck

Logger Bar / 6 p.m. / Free / 21+

668-5000 / Web site

Tuesday, Aug. 6

Ping Pong

Logger Bar / noon / 21+

Sometimes The Logger Bar sets up ping pong tables. This is one of those times. Get your Gump on.

668-5000 / Web site