[ ADVERTISE WITH US ]

Humboldt Brews

Music and food and brews!

Upcoming events

Sunday

NFL Football All Day

Humboldt Brews / 10 a.m. / Free

826-2739 / Humbrews@gmail.com / Web site

Sunday, Oct. 27

NFL Football All Day

Humboldt Brews / 10 a.m. / Free

826-2739 / Humbrews@gmail.com / Web site

Thursday, Oct. 31

Object Heavy: Heavy Halloween

Humboldt Brews / 9:30 p.m.

Heavy Halloween featuring the Oh So Heavy Horns and B Swizlo's funky-ass birthday.

826-2739 / Web site

Friday, Nov. 1

Hot Buttered Rum

Humboldt Brews / 9:30 p.m.

826-2739 / Web site

Sunday, Nov. 3

NFL Football All Day

Humboldt Brews / 10 a.m. / Free

826-2739 / Humbrews@gmail.com / Web site

Saturday, Nov. 9

Ghost of Paul Revere

Humboldt Brews / 9 p.m.

"We grew up listening to Radiohead and the Beatles and Led Zeppelin and Pink Floyd," says Griffin Sherry, guitarist/singer in The Ghost Of Paul Revere. "Everyone assumed we were a bluegrass band because we were playing these traditional instruments, but we weren't writing traditional music."

826-2739 / Web site

Sunday, Nov. 17

NFL Football All Day

Humboldt Brews / 10 a.m. / Free

826-2739 / Humbrews@gmail.com / Web site

Sunday, Nov. 24

NFL Football All Day

Humboldt Brews / 10 a.m. / Free

826-2739 / Humbrews@gmail.com / Web site

Sunday, Dec. 1

NFL Football All Day

Humboldt Brews / 10 a.m. / Free

826-2739 / Humbrews@gmail.com / Web site

Sunday, Dec. 8

NFL Football All Day

Humboldt Brews / 10 a.m. / Free

826-2739 / Humbrews@gmail.com / Web site

Tuesday, Dec. 10

Marco Benevento

Humboldt Brews / 9:30 p.m.

"Dubbed "one of the most talented keys players of our time" by CBS Radio, Benevento's released six critically acclaimed solo albums over the last decade, performed everywhere from Carnegie Hall and Newport Jazz to Lollapalooza and Bonnaroo."

826-2739 / Web site

Sunday, Dec. 15

NFL Football All Day

Humboldt Brews / 10 a.m. / Free

826-2739 / Humbrews@gmail.com / Web site

Monday, Dec. 23

NFL Football All Day

Humboldt Brews / 10 a.m. / Free

826-2739 / Humbrews@gmail.com / Web site

Monday, Dec. 30

NFL Football All Day

Humboldt Brews / 10 a.m. / Free

826-2739 / Humbrews@gmail.com / Web site