[ ADVERTISE WITH US ]

Central Station

Upcoming events

Wednesday

RockStar Karaoke

Central Station / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+

Pick It, Sing It, Rock It

708-839-2013 /

Friday

Karaoke

Central Station / 9 p.m.

Again, you know what karaoke is.

839-2013 /

Rockstar Karaoke

Central Station / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+

You may sing now.

839-2013 /

Wednesday, Feb. 27

RockStar Karaoke

Central Station / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+

Pick It, Sing It, Rock It

708-839-2013 /

Friday, March 1

Karaoke

Central Station / 9 p.m.

Again, you know what karaoke is.

839-2013 /

Rockstar Karaoke

Central Station / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+

You may sing now.

839-2013 /

Wednesday, March 6

RockStar Karaoke

Central Station / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+

Pick It, Sing It, Rock It

708-839-2013 /

Friday, March 8

Rockstar Karaoke

Central Station / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+

You may sing now.

839-2013 /

Karaoke

Central Station / 9 p.m.

Again, you know what karaoke is.

839-2013 /

Wednesday, March 13

RockStar Karaoke

Central Station / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+

Pick It, Sing It, Rock It

708-839-2013 /

Friday, March 15

Rockstar Karaoke

Central Station / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+

You may sing now.

839-2013 /

Karaoke

Central Station / 9 p.m.

Again, you know what karaoke is.

839-2013 /

Wednesday, March 20

RockStar Karaoke

Central Station / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+

Pick It, Sing It, Rock It

708-839-2013 /

Friday, March 22

Karaoke

Central Station / 9 p.m.

Again, you know what karaoke is.

839-2013 /

Rockstar Karaoke

Central Station / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+

You may sing now.

839-2013 /

Wednesday, March 27

RockStar Karaoke

Central Station / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+

Pick It, Sing It, Rock It

708-839-2013 /

Friday, March 29

Rockstar Karaoke

Central Station / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+

You may sing now.

839-2013 /

Wednesday, April 3

RockStar Karaoke

Central Station / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+

Pick It, Sing It, Rock It

708-839-2013 /

Friday, April 5

Rockstar Karaoke

Central Station / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+

You may sing now.

839-2013 /

Karaoke

Central Station / 9 p.m.

Again, you know what karaoke is.

839-2013 /

Wednesday, April 10

RockStar Karaoke

Central Station / 9 p.m. / Free / 21+

Pick It, Sing It, Rock It

708-839-2013 /

Friday, April 12

Rockstar Karaoke

Central Station / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+

You may sing now.

839-2013 /

Karaoke

Central Station / 9 p.m.

Again, you know what karaoke is.

839-2013 /

Friday, April 19

Karaoke

Central Station / 9 p.m.

Again, you know what karaoke is.

839-2013 /

Friday, April 26

Karaoke

Central Station / 9 p.m.

Again, you know what karaoke is.

839-2013 /

Friday, May 3

Karaoke

Central Station / 9 p.m.

Again, you know what karaoke is.

839-2013 /

Friday, May 10

Karaoke

Central Station / 9 p.m.

Again, you know what karaoke is.

839-2013 /

Friday, May 17

Karaoke

Central Station / 9 p.m.

Again, you know what karaoke is.

839-2013 /

Friday, May 24

Karaoke

Central Station / 9 p.m.

Again, you know what karaoke is.

839-2013 /

Friday, June 7

Karaoke

Central Station / 9 p.m.

Again, you know what karaoke is.

839-2013 /

Friday, June 14

Karaoke

Central Station / 9 p.m.

Again, you know what karaoke is.

839-2013 /

Friday, June 21

Karaoke

Central Station / 9 p.m.

Again, you know what karaoke is.

839-2013 /