[ ADVERTISE WITH US ]

The Griffin

Upcoming events

Saturday, Dec. 29

Sexy MF'ing Saturdays

The Griffin / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+

lboogie@khsu.org / Web site

Monday, Dec. 31

NYE 2019 at The Griffin

The Griffin / 10 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+

lboogie@khsu.org / Web site

Saturday, Jan. 12, 2019

Strictly Soul Saturdays

The Griffin / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+

lboogie@khsu.org / Web site

Saturday, Jan. 26, 2019

Sexy MF'ing Saturdays

The Griffin / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+

lboogie@khsu.org / Web site

Saturday, Feb. 9, 2019

Strictly Soul Saturdays

The Griffin / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+

lboogie@khsu.org / Web site

Saturday, Feb. 23, 2019

Sexy MF'ing Saturdays

The Griffin / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+

lboogie@khsu.org / Web site

Saturday, March 9, 2019

Strictly Soul Saturdays

The Griffin / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+

lboogie@khsu.org / Web site

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Sexy MF'ing Saturdays

The Griffin / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+

lboogie@khsu.org / Web site

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Strictly Soul Saturdays

The Griffin / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+

lboogie@khsu.org / Web site

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Sexy MF'ing Saturdays

The Griffin / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+

lboogie@khsu.org / Web site

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Strictly Soul Saturdays

The Griffin / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+

lboogie@khsu.org / Web site

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Sexy MF'ing Saturdays

The Griffin / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+

lboogie@khsu.org / Web site

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Strictly Soul Saturdays

The Griffin / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+

lboogie@khsu.org / Web site

Saturday, June 29, 2019

Sexy MF'ing Saturdays

The Griffin / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+

lboogie@khsu.org / Web site

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Strictly Soul Saturdays

The Griffin / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+

lboogie@khsu.org / Web site

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Sexy MF'ing Saturdays

The Griffin / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+

lboogie@khsu.org / Web site

Saturday, Aug. 10, 2019

Strictly Soul Saturdays

The Griffin / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+

lboogie@khsu.org / Web site

Saturday, Aug. 31, 2019

Sexy MF'ing Saturdays

The Griffin / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+

lboogie@khsu.org / Web site

Saturday, Sept. 14, 2019

Strictly Soul Saturdays

The Griffin / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+

lboogie@khsu.org / Web site

Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019

Sexy MF'ing Saturdays

The Griffin / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+

lboogie@khsu.org / Web site

Saturday, Oct. 12, 2019

Strictly Soul Saturdays

The Griffin / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+

lboogie@khsu.org / Web site

Saturday, Oct. 26, 2019

Sexy MF'ing Saturdays

The Griffin / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+

lboogie@khsu.org / Web site

Saturday, Nov. 9, 2019

Strictly Soul Saturdays

The Griffin / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+

lboogie@khsu.org / Web site

Saturday, Nov. 30, 2019

Sexy MF'ing Saturdays

The Griffin / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+

lboogie@khsu.org / Web site

Saturday, Dec. 14, 2019

Strictly Soul Saturdays

The Griffin / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+

lboogie@khsu.org / Web site

Saturday, Dec. 28, 2019

Sexy MF'ing Saturdays

The Griffin / 9 p.m.-1 a.m. / Free / 21+

lboogie@khsu.org / Web site