[ ADVERTISE WITH US ]

Sidelines

Upcoming events

Today

DJs

Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+

Plaza ass shaking.

822-0919 /

Thursday

Rude Lion Sound

Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+

Hip hop krunkage for your butt.

822-0919 /

Friday

DJs

Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+

Plaza ass shaking.

822-0919 /

Saturday, March 3

DJs

Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+

Plaza ass shaking.

822-0919 /

Thursday, March 8

Rude Lion Sound

Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+

Hip hop krunkage for your butt.

822-0919 /

Friday, March 9

DJs

Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+

Plaza ass shaking.

822-0919 /

Saturday, March 10

DJs

Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+

Plaza ass shaking.

822-0919 /

Thursday, March 15

Rude Lion Sound

Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+

Hip hop krunkage for your butt.

822-0919 /

Friday, March 16

DJs

Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+

Plaza ass shaking.

822-0919 /

Saturday, March 17

DJs

Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+

Plaza ass shaking.

822-0919 /

Thursday, March 22

Rude Lion Sound

Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+

Hip hop krunkage for your butt.

822-0919 /

Friday, March 23

DJs

Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+

Plaza ass shaking.

822-0919 /

Saturday, March 24

DJs

Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+

Plaza ass shaking.

822-0919 /

Thursday, March 29

Rude Lion Sound

Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+

Hip hop krunkage for your butt.

822-0919 /

Friday, March 30

DJs

Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+

Plaza ass shaking.

822-0919 /

Saturday, March 31

DJs

Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+

Plaza ass shaking.

822-0919 /

Thursday, April 5

Rude Lion Sound

Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+

Hip hop krunkage for your butt.

822-0919 /

Friday, April 6

DJs

Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+

Plaza ass shaking.

822-0919 /

Saturday, April 7

DJs

Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+

Plaza ass shaking.

822-0919 /

Thursday, April 12

Rude Lion Sound

Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+

Hip hop krunkage for your butt.

822-0919 /

Friday, April 13

DJs

Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+

Plaza ass shaking.

822-0919 /

Saturday, April 14

DJs

Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+

Plaza ass shaking.

822-0919 /

Thursday, April 19

Rude Lion Sound

Sidelines / 9:30 p.m. / 21+

Hip hop krunkage for your butt.

822-0919 /

Friday, April 20

DJs

Sidelines / 10 p.m. / 21+

Plaza ass shaking.

822-0919 /