[ ADVERTISE WITH US ]

Clam Beach Inn

Upcoming events

Sunday

Anna Hamilton

Clam Beach Inn / 6-9 p.m.

Humboldt County's funniest guitar player.

839-0545 /

Sunday, Oct. 28

Anna Hamilton

Clam Beach Inn / 6-9 p.m.

Humboldt County's funniest guitar player.

839-0545 /

Saturday, Nov. 3

Str8 Dancehall Saturdays

Clam Beach Inn / 9:30 p.m. / $5 / 21+

Modern dancehall.

839-0545 /

Sunday, Nov. 4

Anna Hamilton

Clam Beach Inn / 6-9 p.m.

Humboldt County's funniest guitar player.

839-0545 /

Sunday, Nov. 11

Anna Hamilton

Clam Beach Inn / 6-9 p.m.

Humboldt County's funniest guitar player.

839-0545 /

Sunday, Nov. 18

Anna Hamilton

Clam Beach Inn / 6-9 p.m.

Humboldt County's funniest guitar player.

839-0545 /

Sunday, Nov. 25

Anna Hamilton

Clam Beach Inn / 6-9 p.m.

Humboldt County's funniest guitar player.

839-0545 /

Saturday, Dec. 1

Str8 Dancehall Saturdays

Clam Beach Inn / 9:30 p.m. / $5 / 21+

Modern dancehall.

839-0545 /

Sunday, Dec. 2

Anna Hamilton

Clam Beach Inn / 6-9 p.m.

Humboldt County's funniest guitar player.

839-0545 /

Sunday, Dec. 9

Anna Hamilton

Clam Beach Inn / 6-9 p.m.

Humboldt County's funniest guitar player.

839-0545 /

Saturday, Jan. 5, 2019

Str8 Dancehall Saturdays

Clam Beach Inn / 9:30 p.m. / $5 / 21+

Modern dancehall.

839-0545 /

Saturday, Feb. 2, 2019

Str8 Dancehall Saturdays

Clam Beach Inn / 9:30 p.m. / $5 / 21+

Modern dancehall.

839-0545 /