[ ADVERTISE WITH US ]

Clam Beach Inn

Upcoming events

Sunday

Anna Hamilton

Clam Beach Inn / 6-9 p.m.

Humboldt County's funniest guitar player.

839-0545 /

Saturday, Aug. 4

Str8 Dancehall Saturdays

Clam Beach Inn / 9:30 p.m. / $5 / 21+

Modern dancehall.

839-0545 /

Sunday, Aug. 5

Anna Hamilton

Clam Beach Inn / 6-9 p.m.

Humboldt County's funniest guitar player.

839-0545 /

Sunday, Aug. 12

Anna Hamilton

Clam Beach Inn / 6-9 p.m.

Humboldt County's funniest guitar player.

839-0545 /

Sunday, Aug. 19

Anna Hamilton

Clam Beach Inn / 6-9 p.m.

Humboldt County's funniest guitar player.

839-0545 /

Sunday, Aug. 26

Anna Hamilton

Clam Beach Inn / 6-9 p.m.

Humboldt County's funniest guitar player.

839-0545 /

Saturday, Sept. 1

Str8 Dancehall Saturdays

Clam Beach Inn / 9:30 p.m. / $5 / 21+

Modern dancehall.

839-0545 /

Sunday, Sept. 2

Anna Hamilton

Clam Beach Inn / 6-9 p.m.

Humboldt County's funniest guitar player.

839-0545 /

Sunday, Sept. 9

Anna Hamilton

Clam Beach Inn / 6-9 p.m.

Humboldt County's funniest guitar player.

839-0545 /

Sunday, Sept. 16

Anna Hamilton

Clam Beach Inn / 6-9 p.m.

Humboldt County's funniest guitar player.

839-0545 /

Saturday, Oct. 6

Str8 Dancehall Saturdays

Clam Beach Inn / 9:30 p.m. / $5 / 21+

Modern dancehall.

839-0545 /

Saturday, Nov. 3

Str8 Dancehall Saturdays

Clam Beach Inn / 9:30 p.m. / $5 / 21+

Modern dancehall.

839-0545 /